DVD "Musikkurzfilme"

Item number: 7910

Category: DVD

19,99 €

including 19% VAT., plus shipping

Available now!

Delivery status: in stock

Shipping time: 1 - 2 workdays


release date: 2.12.2005
This DVD contains the clips of both VHS-tapes "the clips" and "the silent clips", as well as new Lacrimosa music videos.
PAL, Region Code 0.

1. Satura
2. Schakal
3. Copycat
4. Stolzes Herz
5. Not every pain hurts
6. Siehst Du mich im Licht?
7. Alleine zu zweit
8. Der Morgen danach
9. Durch Nacht und Flut
10. Lichtgestalt

Bonus Material:

1. Making of "Schakal" und "Copycat"
2. Making of "Stolzes Herz"
3. Making of "Siehst Du mich im Licht?"
4. Making of "Lichtgestalt"
5. Trailer for LICHTJAHRE

Shipping weight: 0,20 Kg
Product weight: 0,20 Kg

Other customers have also bought the following items